Visits / Open House

Visits

The Royal Military College Saint-Jean does not hold a "student for a day" activity. It is however possible to visit the College during the school year on weekdays. We prefer Mondays or Fridays, usually educational days for those interested. We meet the visitors at 10:00 am and the visit ends no later than 13:00. It is possible to have lunch with officer cadets to exchange and answer questions. The cost of a full meal is $ 6.50. Stakeholders must tell us their intentions, the number of guests, the student's current academic year and proposed dates via the follwing address: +CMRSJ-Requete@forces.gc.ca

Open House

The Royal Military College Saint-Jean will hold an open house on September 14, 2019 from 9 am to 4 pm It is not necessary to reserve.

Come and discover the Royal Military College Saint-Jean, an extraordinary institution offering state-of-the-art college training, a unique sports program, a fully subsidized and remunerated education and the opportunity to develop your leadership skills in a bilingual environment!

Our students complete a college program to pursue their academic studies at either the Royal Military College of Canada in Kingston, Ontario, Arts (Humanities or Social Sciences), Science, or Engineering, OR at the Royal Military College in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, in the university program in international studies. Upon completion of their studies, and provided they successfully complete other aspects of the program, students become officers of the Canadian Armed Forces.

Studying at the Royal Military College Saint-Jean, it is a privileged gateway to subsidized college studies leading to a university degree; it is also the first step towards a stimulating and rewarding career in an environment where teamwork is privileged.

  • Introduce yourself to our sports teams!
  • Visit our various clubs and enter a unique social universe!
  • Meet our senior staff and our teachers!
  • Take part in practical workshops in the laboratory!
  • Find answers to all your questions about recruiting the Canadian Armed Forces!
  • Take a guided tour of the campus!
  • Discover the programs of study offered!
  • Meet young leaders like you!
  • Visit the library, classrooms and residences!
  • Demystify the wide range of jobs guaranteed after your studies!

How to get to Royal Military College Saint-Jean?

Maps

For more information:

Cell.: 514-712-2670
Civilian Liaison Officer
 
Date modified:

Visites et portes ouvertes

Visites

Le collège militaire royal de Saint-Jean ne tient pas d’activité de type « étudiant d’un jour ». Il est toutefois possible de visiter le Collège pendant l’année scolaire en semaine. Nous privilégions les lundis ou vendredis, habituellement des journées pédagogiques pour les intéressé (e). Nous rencontrons les visiteurs vers 10h00 et la visite se termine au plus tard à 13h00. Il est possible de prendre le repas avec des élèves-officiers afin d'échanger et répondre aux questions. Le coût d’un repas complet est de $6.50. Les intéressés doivent nous faire part de leurs intentions, du nombre de convives, de l’année scolaire en cours de l’intéressé (e) et dates proposées via l’adresse suivante : cmrsj-communications-rmcsj@forces.gc.ca

Portes ouverte

Le Collège militaire royal de Saint-Jean tiendra une activité portes ouvertes le 9 novembre 2019 de 9 h à 16 h. Il n’est pas nécessaire de réserver.

Venez découvrir le Collège militaire royal de Saint-Jean, une institution hors du commun offrant une formation collégiale de pointe, un programme sportif unique, une éducation pleinement subventionnée et rémunérée ainsi que l'opportunité de développer vos aptitudes de leader dans un environnement bilingue !

Nos étudiants complètent un programme collégial en vue de poursuivre leurs études universitaires soit au Collège militaire royal du Canada à Kingston (Ontario), en arts (sciences humaines ou sociales), en sciences, ou en génie, OU au Collège militaire royal de Saint-Jean dans le programme universitaire en études internationales. Au terme de leurs études, et à condition de compléter avec succès d’autres aspects du programme, les étudiants deviennent officiers des Forces armées canadiennes.

Étudier au Collège militaire royal de Saint-Jean, c'est une porte d'entrée privilégiée vers des études collégiales subventionnées menant à un diplôme universitaire; c'est aussi le premier pas vers une carrière stimulante et enrichissante dans un milieu où le travail d'équipe est privilégié.

  • Initiez-vous à nos équipes sportives!
  • Visitez nos divers clubs et entrez dans un univers social unique!
  • Rencontrez notre personnel cadre et nos enseignants!
  • Prenez part à des ateliers pratiques en laboratoire!
  • Trouvez réponses à toutes vos questions sur le recrutement des Forces armées canadiennes!
  • Participez à une visite guidée du campus!
  • Découvrez les programmes d'études offerts!
  • Faites la connaissance de jeunes leaders comme vous!
  • Visitez la bibliothèque, les salles de classe et les résidences!
  • Démystifiez la vaste gamme d'emplois garantis après vos études!

Comment se rendre au Collège militaire royal de Saint-Jean?

Cartes routières

Pour obtenir plus de renseignements :

Cell. : 514-712-2670
Officier de liaison (civil)
 
Date de modification :