Joining Instructions - Distance Learning (AD)

Aim

To provide students registered on DL Programmes with the information needed to understand how the distributed learning portion will be conducted and who to contact for additional information or assistance. Visit the Royal Military College Saint-Jean (RMC Saint-Jean) Website under the Osside Institute section for updated information.

Introduction to the Programs

The programs are given to develop the senior non-commissioned members (NCMs) in leadership roles.

Note: For more information refer to the specific course descriptions

Background

The Qualification Standard for the ILP, ALP, SLP and SAP was approved by the Canadian Defence Academy which assumed responsibility for all CAF common professional development.

The aim of these DL courses is to provide individuals with the basic tools (skills and knowledge) necessary to perform their duties at the rank of PO1/WO, CPO2/MWO and CPO1/CWO.

These DL courses represent significant change in the approach being taken by the CAF to educate the NCM Corps. It is designed in part with a view to improving the quality of life of the students by allowing them to spend more time at home and less time at a training establishment. This is achieved through the employment of distributed learning teaching methodologies and technologies.

The DL courses are designed to give students some of the background knowledge required to successfully complete the residential portions of the ILP, SLP and SAP (the ALP is solely delivered by DL). As such, candidates must have successfully completed the DL portion of the programme before they can be registered on its residential portion.

Conduct

In accordance with DAOD 5031-8, candidates are entitled to the equivalent of 10 training days for the ILP DL, 10 training days for the ALP, 10 training days for the SLP DL, and 7 training days for the SAP DL to complete their course requirements. As such, they are not available for any duties during these training days at their home units. The onus clearly rests with the candidates to ensure they establish an unhindered and non-disruptive work environment. You must complete and sign the Unit Agreement Form and the Candidate Registration Form with your immediate supervisor and return them to us as per the course loading message’s instructions. That being said, candidates who are not supported by their chain of command in this regard are to contact, their course’s Programme Director (see Annex A).

Forms : A signed copy of the Unit Agreement Form and the Candidate Registration Form are to be sent to the Osside Institute’s DL Administrator (refer to see Annex A for contact information).

Moodle Learning Management System : The DL courses consist of a scheduled reading and a work program that will be delivered to the students using a web-enhanced format via Moodle.

DWAN: https://moodle.rmc.ca/login-eng.php
Internet: https://moodle.rmc.ca/login-eng.php

DL Teachers: Each candidate will be assigned a teacher. ALP candidates will also be assigned a military Directing Staff. Candidates will be contacted by their teacher in the week prior to the course start.

Course Material: Course material will be available online as per the schedule start date.

Essential communication

Lines of communications are vital to a successful experience on any of the Distance Learning courses. Candidates must communicate regularly with their respective teacher in order to assure the smooth conduct of the course. This essential information, to the teaching staff, will create the desired outcome which will prevent unwarranted administrative procedures. The Programmes’ Cadre are accommodating when intent is known:

  1. Intention to withdraw from the course; teachers have to be made aware ASAP as requests will not be approved past week 3 unless extraordinary circumstances apply; otherwise failure to training will be considered;
  2. Deadline extension requests must be submitted to your teachers in advance. Work submitted past agreed deadlines will lead to the start of the counselling process. Any deadline extension request of more than 7 days must be authorized by the Programme Director;
  3. Periods during which the candidates will not be able to communicate with the teacher must be indicated ASAP.

Teachers’ Availabilities

Teachers will communicate to the candidates under their responsibility their respective availabilities

Special Instructions – GBA+ prerequisite on-line training

Reference: A. CANFORGEN 154/16

Ref A Completion of the on-line training “GBA+” is now a prerequisite for following CAF common professional development programmes, which includes all programmes taught through the Osside Institute.

As such, you are all required to complete the mandated training prior to commencing the DL phase of your respective programme (ILP, ALP, SLP, or SAP). Your supervisor is required to attest that you have completed this training on the Unit Agreement Form.

The GBA+ on-line training can found at the following internet link:

http://www.swc-cfc.gc.ca/gba-acs/index-en.html

Learning Disability Accommodation

Accommodations for learning disabilities can be requested in accordance with the DAOD 5516-5, Learning Disability Accommodation during Recruiting, Training and Education. All accommodation requests need to be approved by the Director – Personnel Generation Requirements through the candidate chain of command.

Academic Misconduct

Reference: DAOD 5019-6 - Academic Misconduct

Plagiarism

Plagiarism is the use of another person's work without acknowledging the author/source with the intent to pass it off as your own. The verbatim or almost verbatim presentation of someone else’s work constitutes an example of plagiarism; this applies to paraphrasing or summarizing the work of others as well as direct quotations.

Cheating

Cheating is the act or attempt to give, receive, share or utilize unauthorized information or assistance before or during the writing of a text or examination. Examples of cheating include the presentation of a single work to more than one course without the permission of the instructors involved, the improper acquisition through theft, bribery, collusion or otherwise of an essay paper.

Other cases of academic misconduct

Falsification or unauthorized modification of a training or educational certificate or other record as well as obstruction of the training or educational activities of another person are further examples of academic misconduct that will not be tolerated.

Consequences

Any academic misconduct could entail the following consequences:

  1. the ordering of the completion of an honest assignment;
  2. the removal from the course or institution;
  3. other administrative action in accordance with regulations, other DAODs, orders or instructions;
  4. disciplinary action under the Code of Service Discipline.

If an academic misconduct occurs, the Osside Institute Chief Instructor will initiate a preliminary review. The findings will then be presented to the Osside Institute Director for further recommendations. He can then decide to set up a Preliminary Review Board, inform the Royal Military College Saint-Jean Commandant, and take the necessary administrative action. The findings will be submitted to the candidate’s Unit Commander for further action, if necessary.

Annex A - Telephone Numbers

Osside Institute
Poste Téléphone
Osside Institute Director CSN: 668-5850
Commercial: 450-358-6777 poste 5850
Osside Institute Chief Instructor
SAP Director
CSN: 668-5859
Commercial: 450-358-6777 poste 5859
SLP Director CSN: 668-5854
Commercial: 450-358-6777 poste 5854
ALP Director CSN: 668-5750
Commercial: 450-358-6777 poste 5750
ILP Director CSN: 668-5858
Commercial: 450-358-6777 poste 5858
Distance Learning Administrator CSN: 668-5997
Commercial : 450-358-6777 poste 5997
+CMRSJ-InstitutOsside-AD-DL@Forces.gc.ca

Annex B - Technical Specifications

Moodle

Candidates will need to activate their Moodle account prior to the beginning of the course. The instructions can be found in the email sent by the Moodle administrator. It is also strongly recommended that candidates familiarize themselves with the platform’s navigation. If you cannot access the platform, please inform your teacher as soon as possible in order to resolve the situation quickly, preferably before the start of the course.

Moodle is an online Learning Management System (LSM) accessible through a web portal. This platform does not require installation and is functional on a wide variety of devices (PC, Mac, smartphone, tablet). In order to take full advantage of Moodle, the technical specifications for use are:

  • Operating systems supported to date;
    • Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7
    • Mac OSX
    • Linux
  • Recent and up-to-date browser;
    • Chrome
    • Firefox
    • Safari
    • Edge
    • Internet Explorer (IE)
  • An internet connection – broad band capability
  • For wireless devices, a 3G or 4G/LTE connection
  • Further information is available at: https://docs.moodle.org/dev/Moodle_3.5_release_notes

Please note that we do not recommend accessing Moodle strictly from DWAN to complete the course as some elements of course content could be blocked.

Technical Support

If you are having difficulties connecting, please follow these instructions to reset your password:

  1. Access the Moodle portal at https://moodle.rmc.ca ;
  2. Click on the Moodle Client: Forgot your password? link;
  3. Enter the username or the email address that was used on registration;
  4. Follow the instructions provided in the email that you will receive.

If you do not receive an email afterward, contact your teacher or Moodle support by email at CMRSJ-IM@cmrsj-rmcsj.ca

There will be no technical support provided by RMC Saint-Jean regarding personal computer equipment.

Zoom

Note:

Despite the vulnerability found in Zoom, the Canadian Defence Academy approves the use of this platform within the security guidelines as an instructional media platform.

This videoconferencing platform is not available from a DWAN work station.

 

Candidates must have an active account for the use of the zoom videoconference platform. If you do not already have a Zoom account, you must register for free before the course start at the following link (https://zoom.us/signup) and download the app from: “Google Play” or the “Apple App Store”. While downloading the Zoom app is not necessary, its installation on your device assures an optimal experience and avoids many issues. It is strongly recommended that candidates install the software on their personal computer before the beginning of the course. It is also possible to install it on mobile devices, such as smartphones or tablets, but the experience of using the mobile version of the app is less user-friendly.

Candidates must make sure when creating their Zoom profile, that your Display Name must be your first and last name only. You must be easily identifiable in order for your teacher/instructor to grant you access to learning activities held on Zoom. It is expected that candidates familiarize themselves with Zoom prior to the start of the course. If you have questions regarding the use of the application, please communicate with your teacher/instructor as soon as possible.

The technical specifications for use are:

  • Operating systems supported to date;
    • Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7
    • Mac OSX
    • Linux
  • Recent and up-to-date browser;
    • Chrome
    • Firefox
    • Safari
    • Edge
    • Internet Explorer (IE)
  • Speakers and a microphone either integrated, powered by USB or wireless/Bluetooth
  • Webcam or webcam HD either integrated, powered by USB or wireless/Bluetooth
  • Further information is available at https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362023-Configuration-minimal

If necessary, you will find the procedure to reset your password at the following link: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/115005171726-Resetting-your-password

For further assistance, consult https://support.zoom.us/hc/fr?_ga=2.84655833.1972924983.1600720174-660737980.1584985266. Unfortunately, no further technical support is available to holders of free Zoom accounts.

Other required software

The teachers and staff of the Robert Osside Institute are working constantly to innovate in order to improve the learning experience of its candidates. In order to fully appreciate the efforts that were made and to participate entirely in the learning activities, candidates must make sure to possess the required software. No software is provided by the Robert Osside Institute. The required software is:

  • A PDF reader software (example: Acrobat Reader, FoxIT Reader, PDF reader, etc.)
  • A software office suite allowing the consultation of Word, Excel or PowerPoint document (example: Office, Open Office, etc.)
  • A MultiMedia player, usually included in the operating system. But other options are available (example: VLC, QuickTime, RealPlayer, etc.)
  • A file compression/decompression software, usually included in the operating system. But other options are available (example: 7zip, WinRAR)
Date modified:

Instructions de ralliement - Apprentissage à distance (AD)

Objet

Fournir aux stagiaires inscrits aux formations AD l’information dont ils ont besoin pour comprendre comment la partie d’apprentissage à distance sera enseignée et qui contacter pour obtenir de plus amples informations ou de l’aide. Visitez le site Web du Collège militaire royal de Saint-Jean (CMR Saint-Jean), sous la section de l’Institut Osside, pour obtenir de l'information à jour.

Introduction au programmes

Les programmes sont donnés afin de développer les membres du rang (MR) séniors pour des postes demandant des responsabilités élevées en leadership.

Contexte

Les normes de qualifications du PLI, PLA, PLS et PNS ont été approuvées par l’Académie canadienne de la défense, qui est maintenant responsable de tout le perfectionnement professionnel commun des FAC.

Les programmes que vous vous apprêtez à suivre ont pour but de fournir aux stagiaires les outils de base (compétences et connaissances) nécessaires à l’accomplissement de leurs fonctions comme M1/Adj, PM2/Adjum et PM1/Adjuc.

Les cours AD représentent un changement important dans la méthode utilisée par les FAC pour l’instruction du Corps des MR. Ils sont conçus en partie pour améliorer la qualité de vie des stagiaires en leur permettant de rester davantage à domicile et de séjourner moins longtemps à un établissement d’instruction. Pour ce faire, on utilise les technologies et les méthodologies d’enseignement de l’apprentissage à distance.

Les cours AD sont conçus pour fournir aux stagiaires les connaissances préalables qui leur permettront de réussir la partie PLI, PLS et PNS qui est donnée en résidence (le PLA est offert entièrement en formule AD). C’est pourquoi les stagiaires doivent avoir réussi la partie AD du programme pour pouvoir être inscrits à la partie qui se donne en établissement.

Déroulement

Conformément à la DOAD 5031-8, les stagiaires bénéficient de l'équivalent de 10 jours d'instruction pour le PLI AD, de 10 jours d'instruction pour le PLA, de 10 jours d'instruction pour le PLS AD, et de 7 jours pour le PNS AD afin de satisfaire aux exigences de ces cours. Pendant cette période, ils ne seront pas disponibles à leur unité d'appartenance. Il incombe clairement aux stagiaires d'établir un milieu de travail où ils ne seront ni entravés, ni dérangés. Vous devez remplir et signer le formulaire d'acceptation de l'unité ainsi que le formulaire d'inscription du candidat avec votre superviseur immédiat et nous les faire parvenir en suivant les indications du message d’instructions. Ceci dit, si des stagiaires ne sont pas appuyés par leur chaine de commandement à cet égard, ils doivent contacter, selon le cours suivi, le directeur du programme (voir annexe A).

Formulaires : des copies signées du formulaire d’acceptation de l’unité et du formulaire d’inscription du candidat doivent être envoyées à l’administrateur AD de l’Institut Osside (voir annexe A pour les coordonnées).

Système de gestion de l'apprentissage Moodle : Les cours AD se composent de programmes ordonnancés de lectures et de travaux qui sont donnés aux stagiaires selon une méthode exploitable sur le Web via Moodle. Les candidats recevront un message d’inscription à la plateforme Moodle dix jours avant le début du cours.

RÉD : https://moodle.rmc.ca/login-fra.php
Internet : https://moodle.rmc.ca/login-fra.php

Enseignants AD : Pour les programmes du PLI, PLA, PLS et PNS, on attribuera à chaque stagiaire un enseignant. Les candidats du PLA se verront également attribuer un personnel dirigeant militaire. Les candidats seront contactés par leur enseignant durant la semaine précédant le début du cours.

Matériel de cours. Le matériel de cours sera disponible en ligne la journée du début de cours.

Communication essentielle

La communication est essentielle au succès de toute formation d’apprentissage à distance. Les stagiaires doivent régulièrement communiquer avec leur enseignant afin d’assurer le bon déroulement du cours. Toutes informations considérées essentielles, mentionnées ici-bas, sont requises par le personnel enseignant afin qu’ils puissent prendre les démarches nécessaires, et éviter ainsi des procédures administratives non méritées:

  1. L’intention de retrait du cours; vous devez aviser votre enseignant aussitôt que possible. Les demandes de retraits ne seront pas autorisées après la 3e semaine, à moins de circonstances exceptionnelles; sinon ce sera considéré comme un échec ;
  2. Les demandes d’extension d’échéance pour un travail doivent être soumissent aux enseignants à l’avance. Un travail remis après une date entendue initiera une procédure d’orientation. Toute demande d’extension d’échéance supérieure à 7 jours doit être autorisée par le directeur du programme ;
  3. Les périodes durant lesquelles le stagiaire ne sera pas en mesure de communiquer avec l’enseignant doivent être communiquées DQP.

Disponibilité des enseignants

Les enseignants communiqueront aux candidats sous leur responsabilité leurs heures de disponibilités.

Instructions Spéciales – Condition préalable de la formation en ligne ACS+

Référence : A. CANFORGEN 154/16

Pour votre information et action : La réf A précise que l’achèvement de la formation en ligne « ACS+ » est une condition préalable aux programmes de perfectionnement professionnel communs de FAC, qui inclus tous les programmes enseignés au sein de l’Institut Osside.

À ce titre, vous êtes requis de compléter la formation obligatoire avant le début de la portion AD de votre programme respectif (PLI, PLA, PLS, ou PNS). Votre superviseur est requis d’attester que vous avez achevé cette formation sur le formulaire d'acceptation de l'unité.

La formation en ligne d’ACS+ se trouve sur le lien internet suivant :

http://www.swc-cfc.gc.ca/gba-acs/index-fr.html

Mesures d’adaptation pour trouble d’apprentissage

Des mesures d’adaptation pour trouble d’apprentissage peuvent être demandées conformément à la DOAD 5516-5 Mesures d’adaptation pour trouble d’apprentissage lors du recrutement, de l’instruction et de l’éducation. Toutes les mesures d’adaptation doivent être approuvées par le Directeur – Besoins en production de personnel (DBPP) à travers la chaîne de commandement du candidat.

Inconduite dans les études

Référence : DOAD 5019-6 - Inconduite en milieu d’études

Le plagiat

Le plagiat correspond à l’utilisation du travail d’une autre personne sans mentionner l’auteur/source de ce travail avec l’intention de le faire passer pour sien. La présentation verbatim ou quasi verbatim du travail d’autrui est un exemple de plagiat. Ceci s’applique aussi au fait de paraphraser ou de résumer le travail d’autres personnes, tout comme à l’utilisation directe de citations.

La tricherie

La tricherie est le fait ou la tentative de donner, de recevoir, de partager ou d’utiliser des renseignements ou de l’aide non autorisés avant ou pendant la rédaction d’un texte ou d’un examen. Des exemples de tricherie sont la remise d’un même travail à plus d’un cours sans la permission des enseignants concernés, ou l’acquisition malhonnête d’un travail par le vol, la corruption, la connivence ou tout autre moyen similaire.

Autres cas d’inconduite dans les études

La falsification ou la modification non autorisée d’un certificat d’instruction ou d’éducation ou de tout autre document, de même que l’entrave aux activités d’instruction ou d’éducation d’autrui sont d’autres exemples de cas d’inconduite dans les études qui ne seront pas tolérés.

Conséquences

Toute inconduite dans les études peut entraîner les conséquences suivantes :

  • l’obligation de rédiger un travail de reprise;
  • le retrait du cours ou de l’établissement;
  • toute autre mesure administrative conformément aux règlements, aux autres DOAD, aux ordonnances ou aux instructions;
  • une mesure disciplinaire sous le régime du Code de discipline militaire.

Dans le cas d’inconduite dans les études, l'instructeur-chef de l’Institut Osside initiera un examen préalable. Les conclusions seront ensuite présentées au directeur de l’Institut Osside pour fins de recommandations. Ce dernier peut décider de mettre sur pied un Comité d’évaluation de progrès et d’informer le commandant du Collège militaire royal de Saint-Jean. Les mesures administratives nécessaires seront alors entreprises. Les conclusions du comité pourront également être remises au commandant de l’unité du candidat si d’autres mesures sont considérées nécessaires.

Annexe A - Numéros de téléphone

Institut Osside
Poste Téléphone
Directeur de l’Institut Osside RCCC : 668-5850
Commercial : 450-358-6777 poste 5850
Instructeur-Chef de l’Institut Osside
Directeur PNS
RCCC : 668-5859
Commercial : 450-358-6777 poste 5859
Directeur PLS RCCC : 668-5854
Commercial : 450-358-6777 poste 5854
Directeur PLA RCCC : 668-5750
Commercial : 450-358-6777 poste 5750
Directeur PLI RCCC : 668-5858
Commercial : 450-358-6777 poste 5858
Administrateur de l'apprentissage à distance RCCC : 668-5997
Commercial : 450-358-6777 poste 5997
+CMRSJ-InstitutOsside-AD-DL@Forces.gc.ca

Annexe B - Spécifications techniques

Moodle

Les candidats devront avoir activé leur compte Moodle avant le début du cours. Les directives sont contenues dans le courriel provenant de l’administrateur Moodle. Il est aussi fortement recommandé que les candidats se familiarisent avec la navigation de la plateforme. Si vous ne parvenez pas à accéder à la plateforme, veuillez en informer votre enseignant le plus tôt possible afin de trouver une solution rapidement, de préférence avant le début du cours.

Moodle est un Système de gestion de l'apprentissage (SGA, ou Learning Management System : LMS) en ligne accessible via un portail web. Cette plateforme ne requiert aucune installation et est fonctionnelle sur une multitude d’appareils (PC, Mac, téléphone, tablette, etc.). Afin de profiter pleinement de Moodle, les spécifications techniques pour l’utilisation sont :

  • Systèmes d’exploitation pris en charge à jour;
    • Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7
    • Mac OSX
    • Linux
  • Fureteur récent et à jour
    • Chrome
    • Firefox
    • Safari
    • Microsoft Edge
    • Internet Explorer (IE)
  • Une connexion internet à large bande (haute vitesse)
  • Pour les appareils portables (téléphone, tablette) une connexion 3G, 4G/LTE
  • De plus amples informations sont disponibles au https://docs.moodle.org/dev/Moodle_3.5_release_notes

Prenez note que nous ne recommandons pas que vous accédiez à Moodle uniquement depuis le RED pour compléter le cours puisque certains éléments de contenu de cours pourraient être bloqués.

Soutien technique

Si vous avez des difficultés à vous connecter, veuillez suivre les instructions ci-dessous pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe:

  1. Accéder à la page du portail Moodle : https://moodle.rmc.ca ;
  2. Cliquer sur le lien Mot de passe oublié – client Moodle ;
  3. Inscrire le nom d’utilisateur ou l’adresse courriel qui ont été utilisés lors de l’enregistrement;
  4. Suivre les directives comprises dans le courriel que vous recevrez.

Si aucun courriel n’est reçu par la suite, contactez votre enseignant ou le soutien Moodle par courriel à l’adresse CMRSJ-IM@cmrsj-rmcsj.ca

Il n’y aura pas de soutien informatique du CMR Saint-Jean concernant tout équipement informatique personnel.

Zoom

Note :

Malgré les vulnérabilités identifiées sur Zoom, l’Académie canadienne de la défense a approuvé son utilisation dans le cadre des directives de sécurité en vigueur à titre de média éducationnel.

Cette plateforme de vidéoconférence n’est pas accessible sur un poste de travail du RÉD.

 

Les candidats doivent posséder un compte actif pour l’utilisation de la plateforme de vidéoconférence Zoom. Si vous n’êtes pas déjà un utilisateur de l’application Zoom, vous devez vous y inscrire gratuitement avant le début du cours au lien suivant (https://zoom.us/signup) et en téléchargeant l’application depuis le site web, « Google Play » ou le « Apple App Store ». Bien que le téléchargement de l’application Zoom ne soit pas nécessaire, l’installation du logiciel sur votre appareil permet d’optimiser l’expérience et d’éviter certains problèmes. Il est donc fortement recommandé que les candidats installent le logiciel sur leur ordinateur avant le début du cours. Il est aussi possible de l’utiliser sur un appareil portable, tels un téléphone ou une tablette, mais prenez note que l’expérience d’utilisation de la version mobile de l’application est moins conviviale.

Le candidat devra s’assurer lors de la création de son compte Zoom que son profil n’affiche seulement que prénom et nom de famille lors d’une connexion à la plateforme. Vous devez être facilement identifiable pour votre enseignant/instructeur afin qu’il puisse vous donner accès aux activités d’apprentissage tenues sur Zoom. Il est attendu de la part du candidat qu’il se familiarise avec Zoom avant le début du cours. Si vous avez des questions relativement à l’utilisation de l’application, veuillez communiquer avec votre enseignant/instructeur dès que possible.

Les spécifications techniques pour l’utilisation sont :

  • Systèmes d’exploitation pris en charge à jour;
    • Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7
    • Mac OSX
    • Linux
  • Navigateur récent et à jour;
    • Chrome
    • Firefox
    • Safari
    • Microsoft Edge
    • Internet Explorer (IE)
  • Haut-parleurs et microphone intégrés, alimentés par USB ou sans-fil/Bluetooth
  • Webcam or webcam HD intégrée, alimentée par USB ou sans-fil/Bluetooth
  • De plus amples informations sont disponibles sur https://support.zoom.us/hc/fr/articles/201362023-Configuration-minimal

En cas de besoin, vous trouverez la procédure pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe au lien suivant : https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/115005171726-Resetting-your-password

Pour davantage d’assistance, consultez le https://support.zoom.us/hc/fr?_ga=2.84655833.1972924983.1600720174-660737980.1584985266. Malheureusement, aucun soutien technique supplémentaire n’est offert aux détenteurs de comptes gratuits de Zoom.

Autres logiciels requis

Les enseignants et le personnel de l’Institut Robert-Osside travaillent constamment à innover afin d’améliorer l’expérience d’apprentissage de ses candidats. Afin de pouvoir totalement apprécier les efforts qui ont été faits et de participer pleinement aux activités d’apprentissage, les candidats doivent s’assurer de posséder les logiciels requis. Il est à noter qu’aucun logiciel ne sera fourni par l’Institut Robert-Osside. Les logiciels requis sont :

  • Un logiciel de lecture de PDF (exemple : Acrobat Reader, FoxIT Reader, PDF reader, etc.)
  • Une suite bureautique logicielle permettant la consultation de fichier de type Word, Excel ou PowerPoint (exemple : Office, Open Office, etc.)
  • Un lecteur multimédia, normalement inclus dans le système d’exploitation. Mais d’autres options sont possibles (exemple VLC, QuickTime, RealPlayer, etc.)
  • Un logiciel de compression/décompression de fichier, normalement inclus dans le système d’exploitation, mais d’autres options sont disponibles (exemple 7zip, WinRAR)
Date de modification :